European Cricket League - Page 2

European Cricket Network announce German T10 competition

The European Cricket Network (ECN) and the Deutscher Cricket Bund (DCB) have announced the European Cricket Series Kummerfeld beginning this Monday, June 29 in...

Austria added to European Cricket League for 2022

The Austria Cricket Association has become the latest board to join the European Cricket League, signing a long term partnership to bring the domestic...

Exclusive: ECL to expand to 30 teams in 2022

30 teams will be participating in the 2022 edition of the European Cricket League (ECL), as confirmed by league founder Daniel Weston in an...

ECL adds Southern European Quartet to 2022 Roster

The European Cricket Network has announced that the domestic champion clubs of Malta and Cyprus will be entered into the 2022 European Cricket League...

The ECN Czech Super Series and growing cricket in the Czech Republic

When the ECN Czech Super Series begins on June 13th, the Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz (the Czech Republic Cricket Union) will be able to boast...

ECL 21 Dates and Qualification Pathway Confirmed

The ECL, 'Europe's Champions League of Cricket', has been confirmed in 2021 with dates and qualification pathways confirmed.

European Cricket Series legs postponed amid COVID-19 fears

The European Cricket Network (ECN) has announced the postponement of the Catalunya and Barcelona Dream11European Cricket Series events scheduled in the next two weeks...

Reaction to the European Cricket League draw

Thursday saw the draw for the second edition of the European Cricket League take place; 15 champion teams from 15 countries, + 1 runner...

CIYMS CC of Belfast joins as ECL20 Ireland entrant

The European Cricket League has announced that Cricket Ireland have become partners of their competition, with Belfast's CIYMS Cricket Club becoming Ireland's first entrant. CIYMS...

ECB, meet ECL – Swardeston to represent England & Wales at European Cricket League

English T20 knockout champions Swardeston will represent England & Wales at ECL20, it was announced today by the European Cricket League. Founded in 1852, Swardeston...

Latest Podcasts

Latest articles

Support EC

Stay Connected



Sign up for weekly updates.