Euro T20 Slam

Euro T20 Slam Draft – LIVE!

Thanks for joining us - the teams are finalised! Ireland draft: DublinBelfastL1 35KAndrew BalbirniePaul StirlingL1 35KKevin O'BrienGary WilsonL2 20KGeorge DockrellMark AdairL2 20KLorcan TuckerBoyd RankinL2 20KJohn LittleShane...

No Associate overseas slots in Euro T20 Slam after London draft confirmed

The draft for the inaugural Euro T20 Slam will take place in London on 19th July, and after announcing that around 700 players from 22 nations have...

Afridi, Duminy, Tahir added to Slam roster, registrations open for overseas players

Overnight it was announced that registrations for overseas players wanting to be drafted for the inaugural Euro T20 Slam are open. Interested players must...

Euro T20 Slams into reality

The details of the Euro T20 Slam have finally been unveiled to the public. Featuring two teams each from Ireland, Scotland and the Netherlands,...

Latest Podcasts

Latest articles

Support EC

Stay Connected



Sign up for weekly updates.